828.682.7899 info@pathwnc.org

board of directors

paththindiv

Barbara Bradley Chair
Retired Social Worker, Yancey County Hospice

Ron Powell Immediate Past Chair
Retired Town Coucilor

Susan Martin Vice Chair
Community Volunteer

Lee Sease Treasurer/Secretary
Retired School Superintendent

Jill Austin
Yancey County Commissioner

Brad Carey
School Guidance Counselor, East Yancey Middle School

Amy Buchanan Collins
Assistant District Attorney

Diane Creek
Director, Toe River Health District

Lynda Kinnane
PATH Founding Board Member

Stacey McEntyre-Green
Yancey County Schools

Bryan McClure
Mountain Area Health Education Center (MAHEC)

Julena McQueen
Mountain Air Country Club

Brian Shuford
Yancey County Sheriff’s Dept.

Dr. Chad Smoker
Family Physician, Private Practice

Chelsea Wilson Thayer
Community Member, Mitchell County

Rick Tipton
Director, Yancey County Dept. of Social Services

Renee Weeks
Mission Health

staff

Schell McCall
schell@pathwnc.org
Executive Director

Molly McCabe
molly@pathwnc.org
Director of Finance and Development

Brianna Robinson
brianna@pathwnc.org
Healthy Lifestyles Program Coordinator

Terri Leiser
terri@pathwnc.org
Youth Team Advisor

Jeff Spargo
jeff@pathwnc.org
Mitchell Yancey Substance Abuse Task Force Coordinator

Ashley Pogalz
ashley@pathwnc.org
Administrative Assistant

X